Pre-School Education Provision 

Please find below a list of all Gaelic Early Year Establishments. If there are any changes/updates required to the list then please contact us. 

Aberdeen: Gilcomstoun

Contact: gilcomstoun@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Acharacle

Contact: acharacle.primary@highland.gov.uk

Airdrie: Tollbrae

Contact: ht@tollbrae.n-lanark.sch.uk

Back: Broad Bay

Contact: backschool@gnes.net

 

Balivanich

Contact: balivanichschool@gnes.net

Bishopbriggs: Meadowburn

Contact: office@bishopbriggs.e-dunbarton.sch.uk

Bowmore

Contact: enquiries@bowmore.argyll-bute.sch.uk

Breasclete

Contact: breacscleteschool@gnes.net

Broadford

Contact: broadford.primary@highland.gov.uk

Castlebay

Contact: castlebayschool@gnes.net

Condorrat

Contact: ht@condorrat.n-lanark.sch.uk

Daliburgh

Contact: dailburghschool@gnes.net

Dingwall

Contact: dingwall.primary@highland.gov.uk

Dunoon: Sandbank, Cròileagan

Contact: enquiries-sandbank@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Dunvegan

Contact: dunvegan.primary@highland.gov.uk

East Kilbride: Mt Cameron

Contact: headteacher@mountcameron-pri.s-lanark.sch.uk

Edinburgh: Taobh na Pairce 

Contact: admin@taobhnapairce.edin.sch.uk

Fort William: BSGLA

Contact: bsgla@highland.gov.uk  

Gairloch

Contact: gairloch.primary@highland.gov.uk

Glasgow: Lyoncross, Pollok

Contact: headteacher@lyoncross-nursery.glasgow.sch.uk

Glasgow: Rowena, Anniesland

Contact: headteacher@rowena-nursery.glasgow.sch.uk

Glasgow: SGG, Sandyford

Contact: headteacher-pri@glasgowgaelic.glasgow.sch.uk

Greenock: Whinhill

Contact: information@whinhill.inverclyde.sch.uk  

Inverness: BSGI

Contact: bsgi@highland.gov.uk

Iochdar

Contact: iochdarschool@gnes.net

Kilmarnock: Sgoil na Coille Nuaidh

Contact: Sgoil Àraich | James Hamilton Primary School and Sgoil na Coille Nuaidh (glowscotland.org.uk)

Kilmuir (Trotternish)

Contact: kilmuir.primary@highland.gov.uk

Laxdale

Contact: laxdaleschool@gnes.net

 

Leverburgh

Contact: leverhulmeschool@gnes.net

Lionel

Contact: lionelschool@gnes.net

Mallaig

Contact: mallaig.primary@highland.gov.uk

Nairn

Contact: 

Newtonmore

Contact: newtonmore.primary@highland.gov.uk

North Uist: Saoghal Beag

Contact: saoghalbeag@claddach-kirkibost.org

Oban: Rockfield

Contact: enquiries@rockfield.argyll-bute.sch.uk

Plockton

Contact: plockton.primary@highland.gov.uk

Point: Cròileagan

Contact: 

Portree

Contact: Flora.Guidi@highland.gov.uk

Salen, Isle of Mull

Contact: enquiries-salen@argyll-bute.gov.uk

 

Shawbost

Contact: shawbostschool@gnes.net

Sleat

Contact: bunsgoil.shleite@highland.gov.uk

South Uist: Cothrom Òg

Contact: Cothrom Òg

 

Staffin

Contact: staffin.primary@highland.gov.uk

 

Stornoway

Contact: stornowayprimary@gnes.net

 

Tain: Craighill

Contact: craighill.primary@highland.gov.uk

Tarbert: Sir Edward Scott

Contact: sirescottschool@gnes.net

Thurso

Contact: mountpleasant.primary@highland.gov.uk

 

Tong

Contact: tongschool@gnes.net

 

Uig (Lewis)

Contact: uigschool@gnes.net

Ullapool

Contact: ullapool.primary@highland.gov.uk

West Side (Sgoil an Rubha)

Contact: sgoilantaobhsiar@gnes.net