Our Team

Magaidh Wentworth 

Manager

magaidh@cnag.org 

Innes MacQueen 

Development Officer 

innes@cnag.org

Lewis Lang 

Family Language Development Officer 

lewis@cnag.org

Early Year's Team 

Kirsteen Murray 

Early Year's Manager 

kirsteen@cnag.org

June Ghreumach 

Early Year's Officer 

june@cnag.org 

Anne Ramsay

Early Year's Officer

anne@cnag.org