National Committee

As well as the local committees, we have a national Comann nam Parant National Committee. The committee meet 4 times a year and there are parents on the committee from across the country. We hold our AGM in May of each year and we always welcome new members. The committee allows an opportunity for representatives from across the country to discuss practice. The committee work with other Gaelic Organisations to represent parents voice.  Please contact us for more information.


Committee Members (2022/23)


Eilidh MacKinnon (Chairperson)

Fiona Stephen (Vice-Chairperson)

Gill Steele (Secretary)
Marsaili Dow (Treasurer)
Fiona Heatlie
Isabel Taylor
Will Clem
Claire Wilding
Wilma Laird
Evelyn Coull NicLeòid
Sarah Thomas

Minutes from previous meetings