An Sgioba

Magaidh Wentworth 

Stiùirche

magaidh@cnag.org 

Innes MacQueen 

Oifigear Leasachaidh

innes@cnag.org

Lewis Lang 

Oifigear Leasachaidh Theaghlaichean

lewis@cnag.org

Early Year's Team 

Kirsteen Murray 

Manaidsear Trath-Bhliadhnaichean

kirsteen@cnag.org

June Ghreumach 

Oifigear Trath-Bhliadhnaichean 

june@cnag.org 

Anne Ramsay

Oifigear Trath-Bhliadhnaichean

anne@cnag.org